Directory‎ > ‎

Support Staff

Showing 13 items
NameAssignmentEmailEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameAssignmentEmailEmail
Becker, Nicole Counselor Send Email nbecker9744@uvaldecisd.net 
Berrones, Norma Parent Liaison/Migrant Tutor Send Email nberrones1824@uvaldecisd.net 
Cazares, Jessyca Counselor Send Email jcazares9377@uvaldecisd.net 
Chase, Barbara Family & Student Specialist Send Email bchase8526@uvaldecisd.net 
Estrada, Lupita Cafeteria Manager Send Email gestrada9141@uvaldecisd.net 
Garcia, Jennifer Librarian Send Email jgarcia5418@uvaldecisd.net 
Gonzales, Candace Registrar/PEIMS Send Email cgonzales7828@uvaldecisd.net 
Munoz, Letty Attendance Intervention Send Email lmunoz8375@uvaldecisd.net 
Placencia, Victoria RN-Nurse Send Email vplacencia4217@uvaldecisd.net 
Salas, Jared ACE Coordinator Send Email jsalas2367@uvaldecisd.net 
Schaffino, Deborah Principal's Secretary Send Email dschaffino7228@uvaldecisd.net 
Sinclair, Tammie Instructional Coach Send Email tsinclair9278@uvaldecisd.net 
Southward, Ramona Attendance Clerk Send Email rsouthward9236@uvaldecisd.net 
Showing 13 items