Directory‎ > ‎

Faculty/Staff


Showing 57 items
NameDepartmentEmailEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentEmailEmail
Ayala, Dahlia Reading Send Email dayala8356@uvaldecisd.net 
Bartek, Bonnie Special Ed-FLS Send Email bbartek2857@uvaldecisd.net 
Besares, Cynthia Instructional Aide Send Email cbesares8717@uvaldecisd.net 
Bonnin, Jeffrey Social Studies Send Email jbonnin2717@uvaldecisd.net 
Bordovsky, Teresa Math Send Email tbordovsky9145@uvaldecisd.net 
Bradley, Alicia Science Send Email abradley1869@uvaldecisd.net 
Brauchle, Rebecca Art Send Email rbrauchle@uvaldecisd.net 
Bustamante, Dominique Science Send Email dbustamante8952@uvaldecisd.net 
Castillo, Patricia Math Send Email pcastillo6136@uvaldecisd.net 
Clark, Cody Science Send Email cclark6766@uvaldecisd.net 
Davis, Scott  Send Email sdavis5571@uvaldecisd.net 
DeLeon, Debra Instructional Aide Send Email ddeleon5773@uvaldecisd.net 
Dillard, Dana ELAR Send Email ddillard9979@uvaldecisd.net 
Dorazio, Lauren English Send Email ldorazio2442@uvaldecisd.net 
Elizondo, Liza Band Send Email lelizondo6589@uvaldecisd.net 
Escamilla, Joel Social Studies Send Email jescamilla2197@uvaldecisd.net 
Fernandez, Erma ISS Aide Send Email efernandez8972@uvaldecisd.net 
Flores, Esmeralda Read 180/System 44 Send Email eflores5332@uvaldecisd.net 
Garcia, Christopher SpEd Aide Send Email cgarcia2623@uvaldecisd.net 
Garcia, Pamela Yearbook/CCR Send Email pgarcia5393@uvaldecisd.net 
Garcia, Stephanie Math/Algebra Dept Head Send Email sgarcia1873@uvaldecisd.net 
Garza, Ernest Math Send Email egarza2295@uvaldecisd.net 
Garza, Griselda Spanish Send Email ggarza6372@uvaldecisd.net 
Garza, Monica Instructional Aide Send Email mgarza1765@uvaldecisd.net 
Garza, Olga ELAR Send Email ogarza4289@uvaldecisd.net 
Gomez, Alyssa Choir Send Email agomez2598@uvaldecisd.net 
Gonzales, Maribel ELAR Send Email mgonzales6549@uvaldecisd.net 
Gonzalez, David STEM/CCR Send Email dgonzalez5476@uvaldecisd.net 
Gorby, Apryl Math Send Email agorby8383@uvaldecisd.net 
Greathouse, Andrea Art Send Email agreathouse4663@uvaldecisd.net 
Gutierrez, Manuel ESL Send Email mgutierrez8972@uvaldecisd.net 
Harrison, Brenda Special Education Send Email bharrison3846@uvaldecisd.net 
Hernandez, Veronica Math/ CoTeach Send Email vhernandez7973@uvaldecisd.net 
Hinojosa, Gracie ELAR Send Email ghinojosa5697@uvaldecisd.net 
Kerr, Karee Theatre Arts Send Email kkerr5743@uvaldecisd.net 
Lara, Jesse Math Send Email jlara9111@uvaldecisd.net 
Liarakos, Michael History Send Email mliarakos3529@uvaldecisd.net 
Luna, Ricardo Health Send Email rluna8823@uvaldecisd.net 
Martinez, Debra Girls Athletics/PE Send Email dmartinez3424@uvaldecisd.net 
McCleery, Jim Special Ed-Inclusion  Send Email jmccleery4437@uvaldecisd.net 
Menchaca, George Social Studies Send Email gmenchaca5842@uvaldecisd.net 
Meyer, Ginavie Science Send Email gmeyer3835@uvaldecisd.net 
Morales, Estela Science Dept Head Send Email emorales4785@uvaldecisd.net 
Moreno, Leslie Science Send Email lmoreno4434@uvaldecisd.net 
Perez, Sart Health/PE Send Email sperez5181@uvaldecisd.net 
Ramos, Yesenia Special Education Send Email yramos9831@uvaldecisd.net 
Robbins, Holly ELAR Send Email hrobbins6274@uvaldecisd.net 
Robles, Richard History Send Email rrobles2886@uvaldecisd.net 
Rubio, Sandra History/ CoTeach Send Email srubio6448@uvaldecisd.net 
Salmon, Mary Instructional Aide Send Email msalmon1282@uvaldecisd.net 
Sandoval, Carlos Boys Athletics/PE Send Email csandoval3452@uvaldecisd.net 
Shrum, William Science /CoTeach Send Email wshrum4457@uvaldecisd.net 
Solarcysk, Travis  Send Email tsolarczyk2254@uvaldecisd.net 
Trevino, Dimas Special Ed/ Co-Teach Send Email dtrevino9555@uvaldecisd.net 
Trevino, Jessica ELAR Send Email jtrevino4943@uvaldecisd.net 
Williams, Chazzmin Math Send Email cwilliams6348@uvaldecisd.net 
Zamora, Maricela Instructional Aide Send Email mzamora4987@uvaldecisd.net 
Showing 57 items